Starting something new . . .

Posted: October 26, 2010 in General Blogging
Tags: , , ,

Well, today I decided to make an attempt to create a blog with my experiences in life, love, happiness, sadness and contentment.  I also enjoy sharing my observations about a wide range of topics. I believe I have a very passionate perspective and hope to share that perspective with others.

On social networking sites I have described myself as a mother, a business analyst, and a world watcher.  As of today, my areas of  interests include: learning disabilities, education, and “doing the right thing.” 

You may have seen me on Twitter, where I am known as WI_Snowflake.  I am obsessively passionate about some health topics that have touched my family’s life, which include epilepsy, Tourette Syndrome, Diabetes and Autism.

If you have these interests and would like to hear my thoughts on topics such as these, then please follow my blog.  I also hope to share information with you for the purpose of raising awareness.  Once you get to know me you will find that as a world watcher I have an opinion about just any and every topic.  Don’t we all!   It doesn’t matter if we agree or we agree to disagree.  I just want to take the time to share… to share it all.

Comments are closed.