Snowmen . . .

Posted: December 18, 2010 in General Blogging
Tags: , , ,

 Since I am a snow lover, and I live where it snows, and it is starting to snow right now.  I thought I would share with you a few witicisms about snowmen.

It’s embarrassing when you can’t look down and see your feet.

It’s okay if you’re a little bottom heavy.

I made a snowman round and fat,
And on his head I put a hat,
He sat out in the sun all day,
And slowly melted all away,
But I can tell just where he sat,
Because he didn’t take his hat.

Free Snowmen. Some assembly required.

Snowmen fall from heaven… unassembled. 

A snowman is the perfect man. He’s very well-rounded and comes with his own broom.

Snowmen keep a cool head!

It takes a few extra rolls to make a good midsection.

There’s no man like a snowman.

What do you call a snowman in the summer?
A puddle

What do you call a snowman on roller blades?
A snowmobile!

What does a Snowman take when he gets sick?
A chill pill!

What’s a snowman’s favourite Mexican food?
Brrrrrr-itos!

Where do snowmen keep their money?
In a “Snow”-bank!

Comments are closed.